Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Edward Sharpe, fun., Kendrick Lamar part of 60+ full Kanrocksas lineup

| March 1, 2013 | 0 Comments

Kanrocksas has revealed its 2013 lineup. Kendrick Lamar, Tiesto & Avett Brothers had previously been announced, but now Yeah Yeah Yeahs, fun., MGMT, Passion Pit & more join the 60+ lineup. kanrocksas 2013

Eminem and Muse headlined the festival in its inaugural year. Instead of dishing out for a budget breaking headliner, the festival opted go for a more affordable and diverse lineup this year. The festival is June 28 and 29 at the Kansas Speedway. Tickets are $175 and an additional $25 for a camping pass. These prices will rise to $190 and $50.

The full lineup features: Tiesto, Fun, MGMT, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Passion Pit, Kendrick Lamar, the Avett Brothers, Pretty Lights, Imagine Dragons, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, She & Him, Miguel, Empire of the Sun, Sublime with Rome, T-Pain, Dropkick Murphys, Machine Gun Kelly, Zeds Dead, Hopsin, Borgore, Grimes, Baauer, Yeasayer, Rusko, A-Trak, Grouplove, ZZ Ward, Camera Obscura, Flosstradamus, Savoy, Danny Brown, the Descendents, Action Bronson, Aer, Trinidad James, Mimosa, Twenty One Pilots, Delta Rae, the Knocks, Polyphonic Spree, Son Volt, Killer Mike, Langhorne Slim, Three Loco, Destructo, Churchill, Robert DeLong, LowRiderz, Blondfire, Anna Lunoe, Air Dubai, Caitlin Rose, Empires, the Floozies, Beautiful Bodies, Congorock, Quiet Corral, Crookers.

Here’s the lineup reveal video:

Visit for more information.

Bethany Smith

I'm a geek; I love music, technology and grammar.

More Posts - Website

Follow Me:
TwitterFacebookGoogle Plus

About the Author:

I'm a geek; I love music, technology and grammar.